Photography Tour

Last year, I went on three photography tours in three different cities. What is a photo tour? When I go with my dad, it turns into a day of shooting pictures in an urban location with a contest of who captured the best image of the locale. When I visited Austin with my friend Brandy, it was a walking tour of downtown, with cameras on hand to capture some of the local flavor.

Here is a blogallery (blog + gallery = blogallery) of my favorite photos from each photo tour:

Austin, January 2012

Dallas, February 2012

Baltimore, March 2012

2 thoughts on “Photography Tour

Leave a Reply

