Things To Do While You’re Alive

Several years ago, I came across an advertising campaign that inspired me to travel more and live life to the fullest more. Since then, I’ve lived abroad, traveled as much as time would allow, and have opened myself up to new possibilities. While I can’t recall the product that the five ads below were selling, I can still be inspired by these lists of things to do while I’m alive. While “go to the Kentucky Derby” is very much still on my bucket list, I have bargain hunted in Marrakesh, seen a Broadway show front and center, taken my mom on a vacation, and driven on the autobahn. What is on your list of things to do while your alive?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Things To Do While You’re Alive

  1. Pingback: My Travel Bucket List | Professional Travel Girl

Leave a Reply

