A Favorite Travel Photo

Whether I have my hefty Canon EOS, my new Sony NEX-3NL/B, or even just my iPhone 5, I am always taking pictures of interesting things on my journeys. And not just of the famous sites…I like to find unique shots to capture the spirit of a destination. One of my favorite travel photographs was just such a picture: a beautifully colored building in the streets of Lisbon. Even though I was in Portugal for less than 24 hours on a business trip in 2010, this sight intrigued me. Now, four years later, it is still my desktop background.

What is your personal favorite travel photo?

Street Scene in Lisboa

Street Scene in Lisboa

Leave a Reply

