Travel Photo of the Month: April 2016

Nothing says summer like midsommar in Sweden. Since we’re ending April and springing into summertime shortly, I had to share one of my favorite photos from 2007. This particular year, I spent the summer living in Stockholm, which is one of my favorite cities in the world. The travel POTM™ is a photo I took of the island Stadsholmen from my neighboring district of Södermalm. The Tall Ships had just arrived for that year’s version of the famed race, and I captured a gorgeous event moment of the skyline when looking at the ships. To this day, this photo is still the background wallpaper on my iPhone.Copy of DSC02421

One thought on “Travel Photo of the Month: April 2016

Leave a Reply

